OVERVIEW
Title:The Next Generation of Ownerless Inventory Management
Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Time: 2 - 2:30 PM ET; 1 - 1:30 PM CT; 11 - 11:30 AM PT


THE NEXT GENERATION OF OWNERLESS INVENTORY MANAGEMENT
 

Featuring Special Guest John Hoyt of DW Morgan

What if you could transform your supply chain into a competitive advantage by unlocking transportation, distribution and financial performance through third-party inventory ownership? In doing so, you will dramatically reduce your supply chain costs, accelerate revenue growth, as well as increase cash flow.

Join us for our upcoming webinar, “The Next Generation of Ownerless Inventory Management” featuring special guest John Hoyt, Managing Director of DW Morgan.

In this actionable webinar, you’ll learn:

• How to improve your supply chain cost and efficiency
• How to improve your supply chain reliability
• How to improve your supply chain agility
• How to improve your supply chain responsiveness

…and more!





John Hoyt's Bio:

In his current role overseeing the Hong Kong-based international Morgan international entity, John Hoyt has guided the growth of Morgan’s global operations and sales and has actively participated in strategies for maximizing global resources.

Prior to his present position, Mr. Hoyt served as Vice President, Operations & Quality for DW Morgan Company, where he worked with the company’s operations management teams to streamline operations and deliver high quality services. He innovated a data analytics approach for Morgan’s operations that has driven internal operations quality and efficiencies and has enabled Morgan to manage complex supply chains for its global clients. He served eight years in the U.S. Navy Reserve.
REGISTER NOW
SUMMARY